Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 8

  • ji1255
  • tigerlife63
  • chomooo
  • na.jogaki
  • ray
  • wna
  • kooheekyoung
  • seeyapal
  • bsmathilda

Connected with


  • Release Date 2014-08-05


클래지콰이 프로젝트 10년의 두 번째 페이지 ‘Color Your Soul’과 리믹스 앨범‘Pinch Your Soul’을 담고 있는 ‘Color Your Soul Deluxe Edition’이 바이닐을 통해 발매되었다. 드라마 ‘내 이름은 김삼순’을 통해 많은 사랑을 받았던 ‘Be My Love’의 영어버젼을 비롯하여 ‘Fill This Night’, ‘날짜변경선’, ‘춤’ 등 많은 사랑을 받았던 곡들을 담고 있는 ‘Color Your Soul’과 1집 ‘Instant Pig’에서 많은 사랑을 받았던 ‘Sweety’와 함께 에픽하이의 타블로가 피쳐링한 ‘Love Mode’, 2005년 국악축전기념음반에 수록된 ‘이별’ 등의 신곡과 ‘Color Your Soul’의 리믹스 곡들을 담고 있는 ‘Pinch Your Soul’까지. 그리고 바이닐 특전으로 일본 발매 ‘Love Mode’ 앨범에 수록되었던 ‘Love mode feat. VERBAL (m-flo)’, ‘Love mode feat. PE’Z & VERBAL (m-flo)와, 일본에서 발매되었던 2집 앨범에만 수록되었던 ‘Fill This Night (English Version)’, ‘Hold Your Tears (English Version)’까지 국내에서는 공개되지 않았던 총 네 곡이 보너스 트랙으로 실려있다. 두 앨범과 함께 거의 모든 곡의 MR과 함께 특별한 이미지까지 담고 있는 이번 앨범은 클래지콰이 프로젝트의 지난 시간을 추억할 수 있는 기회가 될 수 있을 것이다.



Clazziquai Project’s debut in 2005 was a great sensation in the Korean music scene and were recognized by winning Group of the Year and Best Pop Music at the Korean Music Awards. They have also collaborated with other top acts in Asia like Fantastic Plastic Machine, M-Flo, Free Tempo, Mondo Grosso and more. Fans enjoy Clazziquai Project not only in Korea but worldwide as well. They will release 7th new album in September 2016, and hold a concert in SAMSUNG Card Hall of Blue Square.

Artist Supporters 259

Supporter's Friends 18,553