Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 2

  • heungsoo80
  • daythree
  • yellowwhale
  • ryuhyerim
  • hwkong
  • holy21
  • minyo.hong

Connected with


  • Release Date 2004-01-06


토이의 '내가 너의 곁에 잠시 살았다는 걸'의 보이스의 주인공 김연우의 5년 만의 두 번째 앨범. 귀가 아닌 마음으로 느낄수 있는 따뜻함을 잔잔히 전해주는 앨범이다.

Kim Yeonwoo


Yeonwoo Kim made debut winning a gold prize in the 7th Yoo Jae Ha music concours in 1995. He became popular by hitting many songs as a guest vocalist of Toy. Yeonwoo Kim released 4 solo regular albums including songs such as ‘ Sweetheart(연인)’, 'Farewell Taxi(이별택시)’, 'First Love Letter To You(이미 넌 고마운 사람)’ which are loved by the public. Appearing on MBC in 2011 and 2012, he got the nickname ‘yeonwooshin’ which means the god of the vocalists. Yeonwoo Kim is regarded as academically and emotionally outstanding vocalist.

Artist Supporters 19

Supporter's Friends 6