Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 1

  • redfox3570
  • Yeon Ju
  • saku_saku91
  • faulty1204
  • oneway

Connected with


  • Release Date 2015-12-24



2015년 9월15일 WARM-UP SINGLE [취향저격]을 발표한 이래로 DEBUT HALF ALBUM / DOUBLE DIGITAL SINGLE [WELCOME BACK]까지 데뷔 이후 쉴 새 없이 달려온 iKON.

이번 정규 1집 DEBUT FULL ALBUM [WELCOME BACK]은 올 한 해 iKON이 보여준 진화의 결과물이라고 할 수 있다. 이번 앨범엔 2015년 한해동안 대중들에게 즐거움을 선사했던 음악들과 더불어 새롭게 들려주고 싶은 음악들이 고스란히 담겨있기 때문이다.

DEBUT HALF ALBUM / DOUBLE DIGITAL SINGLE과 더불어 이번 DEBUT FULL ALBUM 역시 리더 B.I가 작사/작곡에 참여하였으며, 성장해가는 멤버들의 모습과 조금 더 짙어진 iKON만의 음악을 확인할 수 있을 것이다.

2015년의 마지막, 다양한 매력으로 가득 채운 iKON DEBUT FULL ALBUM [WELCOME BACK]과 함께 마무리해보자.

iKON 김진환, BOBBY, 송윤형, 구준회, 김동혁, 정찬우


YG’s new Hip-Hop crew iKON Having strengthened recognition through YG’s survival audition shows “WIN: WHO IS NEXT” and “MIX & MATCH” even before official debut, iKON is finally making debut with seven members: B.I, JIN HWAN, BOBBY, YUN HYEONG, JUN HOE, DONG HYUK, and CHAN WOO, after long days of training and preparation. Filling their debut album “WELCOME BACK” entirely with the group’s self-produced tracks, all the members of iKON have gotten themselves ready for their debut by striving much harder than they have during the survival auditions. iKON has recently stood under a big spotlight, as American Billboard selected iKON as the No.1 among “Top 5 K-Pop Artists to Watch in 2015”. Fans are already paying keen attention to how iKON, a crew rather than just a team, will present their music and performance perfected with the good harmony within the crew.

Artist Supporters 40

Supporter's Friends 211