Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 2

  • 비톨즈
  • sijoonk
  • yellowwhale
  • jej2014
  • hoon920111
  • keeyo44

Connected with


  • Release Date 2018-03-13
  • 1. FLOWER ROAD /


빅뱅이 정규앨범 [MADE] 이후 1년 3개월 만에 미발표곡 ‘꽃 길’을 깜짝 공개했다. 다섯 멤버가 모두 참여한 빅뱅 완전체 곡인 만큼 공백기를 아쉬워할 팬들에게 단비 같은 선물인 셈이다.

탑, 지디에 이어 태양의 군입대가 잇따른 가운데 발매된 ‘꽃 길’은 마침 멤버 대성의 군입대일에 맞춰 공개됐다.

빅뱅의 리더이자 프로듀서인 지디가 이번 작곡에도 참여했으며, GD X TAEYANG의 ‘GOOD BOY’와 태양의 ‘Stay With Me’에서 호흡을 맞췄던 더 플립톤즈(The Fliptones)와 협업하여 멜로디를 탄생시켰다. 또한 지디와 탑이 직접 써 내려간 가사는 잠시의 이별을 앞두고 팬들에게 전하는 진심이 돋보인다.

5명 완전체가 함께 빚어낸 곡인 만큼, 이번 곡은 올봄을 가득 채우기에 충분하다.
빅뱅으로써의 아름다운 기억을 간직하고 다시 만날 날을 기약하는 이들의 진실한 마음에 귀 기울여보자.

@ 크레딧
작곡: G-DRAGON, The Fliptones
편곡: G-DRAGON, The Fliptones

BIGBANGG-DRAGON, 태양, T.O.P, 대성, 승리


Since their debut in 2006, BIGBANG has worked hard to establish themselves as cultural icons, rather than just another boy band. G-Dragon, TOP, TAEYANG, DAESUNG, and SEUNGRI have set themselves apart from their peers by self-producing many of their hit songs, from the early classics “Last Farewell”, “Haru Haru”, “Sunset Glow”, and “Lies” to more recent chart-toppers such as “Tonight” and “Fantastic Baby”. BIGBANG are trendsetters of the Korean music scene, having considerable influence on both music and fashion alike. They did away with the stereotypical stage costumes often worn by other singers in favor of clothing that is reflective of each member’s unique personality. G-Dragon, TOP, TAEYANG, DAESUNG, and SEUNGRI have all engaged in solo activities that utilize their individual and distinctive talents as singers, MCs and actors to thrive in every area of the entertainment world. All five members are as equally successful in their respective solo efforts as they are as a group, which is further proof of their endless talents. In 2011, BIGBANG returned to the music scene after a two-year hiatus with the release of their 4th mini-album “Tonight,” which received great reviews from fans and critics alike. They immediately followed up with that successful come-back by releasing their latest mini-album, “ALIVE” in 2012. “ALIVE” is the perfect display of BIGBANG’s growth and maturity as singers and producers over the course of their career and is a testament of their efforts to continuously progress, rather than idle at the top of the music scene.

Artist Supporters 242

Supporter's Friends 4,384