Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 0

  • na.jogaki
  • kabigon88

Connected with


  • Release Date 2006-09-11


Neil Leyton's third album, recorded in Stockholm with his backing band The Ghosts and some very special guests.

Neil LeytonNeil Leyton & friends

Lisbon-born singer, songwriter, rock n’roll guitar player, amateur producer & indie label entrepreneur: Neil Leyton became familiar with the stage while living in Canada in the 1990′s, where he fronted Toronto’s glam godfathers The Conscience Pilate, after starting out on bass with psychedelic art-rockers Passion’d Flower. After the break-up of TCP in 1998, Leyton embarked on a solo career that saw him release debut solo album "Down Secret Avenue with the Last Lovers" (1999), "From the Brighter Side of Her Midnight Sun" (2003), "The Betrayal of the Self (2006) and "Elite Nylon" (2009).

Artist Supporters 7

Supporter's Friend 0