Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 53

Connected with

anruf0429 Nov 17, 2016

참 말 로 좋네요

ziser2 Jun 19, 2015

모든 곡이 감성 터짐..ㅠㅠ 너무 좋아요..ㅠㅠ 나도 모르게 구매할 수 밖에 없었네요..

leesangg Jun 3, 2015

저항할 수 없는 앨범 자켓.


  • Release Date 2014-05-15
  • 1. This Is Why We`re Breaking Up /
  • 2. Motorcycle /
  • 3. Vineyard /
  • 4. Girl Sense /
  • 5. Piano Dust /
  • 6. Teddy Bear Rises /
  • 7. Vineyard (English Ver.) /
  • 8. Girl Sense (Radio Edit) /


Hi I’m OOHYO and this is my first EP album, Girl Sense. I think writing music is like taking pictures, both ways of capturing a moment’s feelings and thoughts.

I wrote the songs for this album to put together images and monologues of my late teens and early twenties, that sometimes thrill me, sometimes turn me melancholy, sometimes leave me unsure or unaware of my own feelings.
Though I’m only beginning to discover my own potentials as a musician, I hope this album serves as hope and encouragement to those who can identify with it. Thanks for checking it out. (뮤직커밸)



Artist Supporters 1,142

Supporter's Friends 12,857