Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 2

  • qaz
  • chomooo
  • ethershroud
  • k.sojka94
  • j_ron15
  • nilya
  • entisol69
  • sinycyz
  • nachi.hideki
  • liwsasanant
  • shinichi.abe
  • quarterquartz
  • mrprozario
  • bloomastar
  • perryblee
  • na.jogaki
  • bainil
  • tomi9117
  • 정글원숭이
  • explosion1002
  • elyk07
  • Paul Mahon
  • gyuriyoshin

Connected with


  • Release Date 2015-06-15


KARA's Gyuri and From The Airport together release the album [The Little Prince] which is a synth pop and electro rock album, based on electro pop. The collaboration of these artists began in hopes of showing Gyuri's new take on music, completely different from what the public is used to seeing. Her unique, charmingly pure voice stands out even more in this team effort with From The Airport.

The title song "The Little Prince" is a synth based track with warm sentiments. And "Return" is a charming track that combines electric guitar and electro sounds.

Park Gyu Ri(KARA), From The AirportPark Gyu Ri, MILO, ZEE



Artist Supporters 43

Supporter's Friends 34