Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 3

  • loverkpop
  • youkee
  • qaz
  • yzma
  • jackon1
  • kohunseon
  • egg_ejay
  • lake.hpark
  • Yazmin Martinez
  • jeanhj.yoon
  • seenell25
  • 김하이
  • Haneul Sim
  • 장혜주
  • 이미나
  • 한지아
  • 고진희
  • jh980
  • Hyun Yoon  Kim
  • sijoonk
  • salus02
  • seeyapal
  • chomooo
  • jerry
  • 노물
  • 그리고 수
  • whatchya08
  • vip01
  • vip1
  • vip2
  • Peter
  • sey
  • mucon100
  • rem0561
  • mospace
  • keahyuk.chang

Connected with


  • Release Date 2015-07-01



[M]과는 전혀 다른 모습의 [A]로6월 한 달간 팬과 대중을 사로잡은 BIGBANG.
"BANG BANG BANG"은 어느 곡보다 뜨거웠고 "WE LIKE 2 PARTY"는 누구보다 자유로웠다.

계절만큼이나 뜨거운 열기를 몰고 왔던 [A]의 뒤를 잇는 MADE SERIES의 세 번째 프로젝트 [D]는 과연 어떤 모습일까. 삭막한 세상 속 대중들의 마음에 어떠한 울림과 메세지를 던져줄지. 현실에 지친 사람들의 쌓인 스트레스를 해소시킬 쉼터를 제공할지. 매번 새로움을 통해 대중의 마음을 움직이는 BIGBANG의 이번 앨범은 어떤 차별화된 모습일지 기대된다.

BIGBANG의 행보는 여전히 현재진행형이다.
2015 WORLD TOUR [MADE]를 통해 전 세계 팬들을 만나고 있고, MADE SERIES라는 프로젝트를 통해 BIGBANG만이 할 수 있는 이야기를 순차적으로 보여주며 차분히, 그리고 묵직하게 앞으로 나아가고 있다.

더불어 [D]는 자신들의 한계를 넘어서려는 BIGBANG의 노력과 결과물이 담긴 MADE SERIES PROJECT의 정중앙에 자리한 앨범이다. 그런 이유로 [D]는 이제까지의 MADE SERIES를 돌아보고 앞으로 더욱 발전적인 프로젝트를 만들어 가기에 최적의 앨범임이 틀림없다.

7월, 매번 예측 불가능한 새로운 모습으로 완성되어 가는 MADE SERIES의 세 번째 피스가 맞춰진다.
이제 [D]를 통해 또 다른 모습을 보여줄 BIGBANG을 만나보자.

BIGBANGG-DRAGON, 태양, T.O.P, 대성, 승리


Since their debut in 2006, BIGBANG has worked hard to establish themselves as cultural icons, rather than just another boy band. G-Dragon, TOP, TAEYANG, DAESUNG, and SEUNGRI have set themselves apart from their peers by self-producing many of their hit songs, from the early classics “Last Farewell”, “Haru Haru”, “Sunset Glow”, and “Lies” to more recent chart-toppers such as “Tonight” and “Fantastic Baby”. BIGBANG are trendsetters of the Korean music scene, having considerable influence on both music and fashion alike. They did away with the stereotypical stage costumes often worn by other singers in favor of clothing that is reflective of each member’s unique personality. G-Dragon, TOP, TAEYANG, DAESUNG, and SEUNGRI have all engaged in solo activities that utilize their individual and distinctive talents as singers, MCs and actors to thrive in every area of the entertainment world. All five members are as equally successful in their respective solo efforts as they are as a group, which is further proof of their endless talents. In 2011, BIGBANG returned to the music scene after a two-year hiatus with the release of their 4th mini-album “Tonight,” which received great reviews from fans and critics alike. They immediately followed up with that successful come-back by releasing their latest mini-album, “ALIVE” in 2012. “ALIVE” is the perfect display of BIGBANG’s growth and maturity as singers and producers over the course of their career and is a testament of their efforts to continuously progress, rather than idle at the top of the music scene.

Artist Supporters 240

Supporter's Friends 4,544