Include MP3 Download


  • Supported by

  • Wishlist 3

  • bainil
  • 장혜주
  • ggyujin
  • lake.hpark
  • kohunseon
  • Samantha Galhardo
  • wolstudio
  • jeanhj.yoon
  • seenell25
  • yzma
  • egg_ejay
  • 김하이
  • Haneul Sim
  • ksj
  • 이미나
  • 한지아
  • engineforce7
  • 고진희
  • jieunyo
  • Lynn Lee
  • jh980
  • Hyun Yoon  Kim
  • sijoonk
  • wednesday
  • seeyapal
  • tle1987
  • jerry
  • chomooo
  • Peter

Connected with

kryaz Sep 12, 2015

like this album


  • Release Date 2015-08-05


"E" marks the last step to completing the full BIGBANG MADE SERIES album.

Starting with "M" in May, BIGBANG continued a monthly release schedule, which included "A" and "D", that attracted the attention of fans. “IF YOU”, from the album, ”D” released in July, touched the sentiment of a rainy summer day, while “SOBER” was more than enough to relieve the stress. The fourth project “E” of the MADE SERIES will be unveiled in the scorching month of August. In “E”, GD&T.O.P’s unit for the first time in 5 years, will showcase the new track, “ZUTTER”, which aims to wash away the summer heat while BIGBANG as a whole will unveil; “LET’S NOT FALL IN LOVE” that writes love in the most unique way possible. They are not holding back on showing their sentiments to the fans. BIGBANG is accelerating their monthly release of MADE SERIES through “M,” “A,” “D” and “E,” and are inching closer to reaching the final MADE Full Album. “E” will be their last step to take for the final album. Let’s see how much they will grow this time.

BIGBANGG-DRAGON, 태양, T.O.P, 대성, 승리


Since their debut in 2006, BIGBANG has worked hard to establish themselves as cultural icons, rather than just another boy band. G-Dragon, TOP, TAEYANG, DAESUNG, and SEUNGRI have set themselves apart from their peers by self-producing many of their hit songs, from the early classics “Last Farewell”, “Haru Haru”, “Sunset Glow”, and “Lies” to more recent chart-toppers such as “Tonight” and “Fantastic Baby”. BIGBANG are trendsetters of the Korean music scene, having considerable influence on both music and fashion alike. They did away with the stereotypical stage costumes often worn by other singers in favor of clothing that is reflective of each member’s unique personality. G-Dragon, TOP, TAEYANG, DAESUNG, and SEUNGRI have all engaged in solo activities that utilize their individual and distinctive talents as singers, MCs and actors to thrive in every area of the entertainment world. All five members are as equally successful in their respective solo efforts as they are as a group, which is further proof of their endless talents. In 2011, BIGBANG returned to the music scene after a two-year hiatus with the release of their 4th mini-album “Tonight,” which received great reviews from fans and critics alike. They immediately followed up with that successful come-back by releasing their latest mini-album, “ALIVE” in 2012. “ALIVE” is the perfect display of BIGBANG’s growth and maturity as singers and producers over the course of their career and is a testament of their efforts to continuously progress, rather than idle at the top of the music scene.

Artist Supporters 242

Supporter's Friends 4,384